Name: City Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Deanna R. Reed	Mayor	1/14/2017	12/31/2024	*
Laura Dent	Vice-Mayor	1/4/2021	12/31/2024	
Christopher B. Jones	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024	
Dany Fleming	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2026	
Monica Robinson	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2026	
Ande Banks	City Manager	1/1/2021	1/1/2030	
Amy Snider	Acting Deputy City Manager	1/1/2022	12/31/2026	
Ande Banks.	Deputy City Clerk	1/1/2021	1/1/2031	
Kelley Warner	Police Chief	7/1/2021	1/1/2025	
Appointed By: Eric Campbell				
Matthew Tobia	Chief	1/1/2021	1/1/2030	
Wesley Russ	Deputy City Attorney	7/1/2022	1/1/2036	
Todd Miller	Deputy Police Chief	9/1/2023	1/1/2036	
Rod Pollard	Deputy Police Chief	9/1/2023	12/31/2036	

^{*} indicates extended term